Annual Meeting 2020 with Hello Youth

Annual Meeting for 2020 has been done with online meeting. New board has been selected:

We would like to thank to Hanna Giselsson for her one year work for Hello Youth and we say welcome to Asmat Hosseini and Abdul Hakim Alojjeh to new board.

2020 Board for hello youth

Ali Qorbani as Chairman 

Helena Lantz as Vice president

Mojtaba Farhani as Accountant

Charlotte Elisha Meletli as secretary

Alhagie Sidibeh, Idil Abukar, Asmat Hosseini as board member

Abdul Hakim Alojjeh as Substitude board member.

We are going to have next board meeting at the end of may and send you our new plan for the rest of 2020.

Keep in Touch

Hello Youth


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *